The Magic of Zuma Dogg

[Pictured: A mysterious phenomenon no one has ever seen anything like before. He can’t figure out why either. ]

I know, it sounds terrible to come out and call yourself “magic,” but we are in election season and I am being hammered from all sides, the grass roots AND the BIG 3 SORE LOSERS, none of which can take the fact that the homeless wonder from CD 1-15 is being “felt” out there with a little more seriousness than you or Rick Orlov are comfortable with.

So during election season, I will feel free to stick up and let people know some of the stuff that I walk around with knowing about, which is why I am so confident I can tow the line and make eveyone proud and estatic on day one…all the way through the term. (Which is less than two years in case I don’t AMAZE you, and the re-call doesn’t work.)

So here is why I am so confident that when I am Councilmember, it will be the most “magical” BEST THING EVER!

FULL MASSIVE POST ON THE HISTORY OF DAVID SALTSBURG (Zuma Dogg) Almost as good as Forrest Gump.

Leave a comment